Jamo Gang (J57 • Ras Kass • El Gant)
                                                                   «Go Away»
(Official Video)


Jamo Gang is back with the last video from their self-titled debut EP! This video for “Go Away” was directed by Philly emcee/director, Skrewtape and it features the trio chilling around New York City.  Jamo Gang has finished their debut LP (consisting of all new songs) and are currently putting the finishing touches on it – keep an eye out for the first single this summer!

Also check out Jamo‘s self-titled debut EPwhich is available for free download, if you haven’t done yet.


EP Tracklist:

  1. This Is Jamo Gang
  2. Go Away
  3. Straight, No Chase
  4. Here We Go Again ft. Big Twins
  5. All Eyes On Us
  6. Welcome To The Golden Era
  7. Jamo Gang ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq
  8. The Altar ft. Snak The Ripper

About The Author

Related Posts

Translate »